Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3 Slide 4

About Shchuchyn flying school

Shchuchyn is a town of aviators. From the middle of the 60th there was running life of military aviation, the meteoric rises of the aircrafts on a forcing filled the sky with a roar of turbines.

Carrying on traditions of the city of aviators on the second of December 2014 was opened flying school, based on association «Tochnyj» in Shchuchyn. There you can find landing place 1500*50m (surfaced) with courses 360°/180°. Coordinates 53°35'55"AD; 024°45'54"EL. There is a airplane shed.

Services

uslugi

PYA AA «Tochnyj» is preparing pilots, recreational pilots, presents pilots in Department of Aviation in Republic of Belarus for receiving, prolonging of pilot certificates.

Is holding technical assessment of aircrafts with further provision in Department of Aviation for receiving, prolonging airworthiness certificates, their registration.

On the base of PYA AA «Tochnyj» are carried out: maintenance of aircraft, dismantle of aviation engines with the subsequent delivery to aircraft repair factory, installation of the serviceable engine on the aircraft, with the subsequent factory warranty, departure to the location of aircraft.

Training

obuchenie

PYA AA «Tochnyj» in Shchuchyn provides starting training on ultralight aircrafts and trainings for pilot amateurs on light planes.

After physical examination applicant enters «Tochnyj», Shchuchyn, undergo theoretical and practical training. After the end of theoretical part is issued Certificate of completion of courses with the issuance of the pilot's license. Training is provided on airplanes from 18 years, starting training on ultralight gliders for teenagers.

Our planes

samolety

Cessna-150,
Cessna-172,
Socata Rallye 150.

Slide 1 Slide 3 Slide 2 Slide 4

О Щучинской школе пилотов

Щучин — город авиаторов. С середины 60-х годов здесь проходила бурная жизнь военной авиации, стремительные взлеты самолетов на форсаже наполняли небо грохотом турбин.

Продолжая традиции города авиаторов в 2014 году 2 декабря открылась школа пилотов на базе ОО ЛА «Точный» г. Щучин,которая находится на бывшем военном аэродроме, имеется посадочная площадка 1500*50м (бетон) с курсами 360°/180°. Координаты 53°35'55"СШ; 024°45'54"ВД. Есть ангар.

Предоставляемые услуги

uslugi

ОО ЛА «Точный» подготавливает пилотов любителей на легкомоторных самолетах, представляет пилотов в департамент по авиации Республики Беларусь для получения, продления пилотских удостоверений.

Проводит техническую оценку воздушных судов с дальнейшим предоставлением в Департамент авиации для получения, продления сертификатов летной годности, их регистрации.

На базе ОО ЛА «Точный» г. Щучин проводятся регламентные работы воздушных судов, производится демонтаж авиационных двигателей с последующей доставкой на авиаремонтный завод, монтаж исправного двигателя на воздушное судно, с последующей заводской гарантией, возможен выезд к месту базирования воздушного судна.

Обучение

obuchenie

ОО ЛА «Точный» г. Щучин , проводит обучение пилотов-любителей на легкомоторных самолетах.

После прохождения медкомиссии кандидат вступает в члены ОО ЛА «Точный» г. Щучин, ознакамливается, проходит теоретическую и практическую подготовку. После окончания теории выдается сертификат об окончании курсов а с прохождением практики выдача пилотского удостоверения. Обучение проводится на самолетах  с 18 лет.

Наши самолеты

samolety

Cessna-150,
Cessna-172,
Socata Rallye 150.